Skip to main content

School Board

  Electra ISD Board Members


Contact Information Term of Office
Veronica Malone,         President 2024
Sherie Rondeau,          Vice President    2025
Rhonda Swenson         Member 2025(2024)
David Byrd,                   Member 2024
Rogers Lankford,          Member 2025
Dr. Ryan Vanderland     Member 2026
Shane Robey                 Member 2026(2024)


Contact Don Hasley

District Calendar

This Week's Events

App Download Information