Thursday, June 29, 2017
Summer Break
Friday, June 30, 2017
Summer Break
Monday, July 03, 2017
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Summer Break
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Summer Break
Friday, July 07, 2017
Summer Break
Monday, July 10, 2017
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Summer Break


http://www.electraisd.net/users/0001/images/news.jpg

 

 

 

 

Electra Junior High – 7th & 8th Grade

2017-18 Supply List

  • Notebook paper (not college ruled or paper torn from spiral notebooks)
  • Red and blue pens
  • Pencils #2 at least 4 packages to be kept IN the classrooms
  • 3 boxes of Kleenex (total of 3 boxes from each student)
  • Several Glue sticks
  • ONE reasonably priced USB flash drive to be used in different classes
  • Students will need a total of 5 binders: 2 inches wide with three rings. The binders should have inside pockets.  Please, NO binders larger than 2 inches.  THEY WILL STAY INSIDE CLASSROOMS. 
  • Map Colors (Colored Pencils)
  • 4 Spiral Notebooks for 7th Graders – 3 Spiral Notebooks for 8th Graders
  • 1 Composition Notebook
  • 2 plastic pencil pouches with zipper and three holes to keep in classroom binders
  • 6 packages of Tabbed dividers for binder
  • 2 folders with inside pockets and brads
  • 2 Sets of Dry Erase Markers for 7th Graders – 1 Set for 8th Graders
  • 2 Large Pink Erasers
  • 1 package of duct tape (your chosen style or color)
  • 1 set of Multicolored Highlighters

click here to download and print a copy of the Supply List
powered by ezTaskTM