Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2015 >>

NOT PICTURED: Treston Shepherd

Morgan Anderson
Austin Bottlinger
Cody Branch
Sarah Byrd
Jennifer Caleb
Kiri Canady
Donald Cook
Nick Doughty
Austin Galbreth
Dustin Inge
Clark Jones III
Haleigh Kimbro
McKenzie Lewis
Cory Michener
Kalena Priselac
Payton Robertson
Nick Weaver

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM