Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2014  >>


Tylor Bowden
Marcos Bustamante
Megan Campbell
Shelby Cantu
Ashley Carter
Stephen Carter

Olivia Cooper


Coralea Craig

Austin Daniel

DeLi rizzo

Vice President

Valerie Gilmore
Monica Hessinger
Blake Huffstutler
Caitlin McCue
Kenzie McKinley
RJ Melton
Lindsey Odom
Kevin Parish
Kennice Robbins
Natalie Sanford
Julian Shoopman
Tyler Staley
Nicole Thompson
Aaron Weddle
Bre'Onna Word

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM