Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2012 >>
Nick Adams
Austin Borton
Jaci Bowden
Aerin Coats
Tyler Coats
Maisie Edwards
Trevor Gibbs
Kat Gober
Alexandria Gray
Zane Gray
Kesha Hammons
Dillion Harris
Colton Hastings
Joe Hatfield
Chris Holmes
Amelia Jaramillo
Shelby Jones
Jose Mandujano
Makenzi Mauldin
Alexis Montalvo
Courtney Priselac
Cody Segler
Rodey Shafer
Nick Simms
Danny Souther
<< Class of 2012 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM