Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2009 >>
Courtney Bowden
Zackery Branch
Thomas Bryant
Chelsea Cato
Cassie Culipher
Robert Durant
Jeremy Gentry
Patrick Gipson
Ashley Hatfield
Ashley Holt
Natalie Justus
Acy Kimbro
Alysha Mannon
Ayla Mannon
Zachary Martin
Cameron McAlister
Domonique McCoy
Lyndie Moeller
Justin Moore
Adreanna Norrid
Christopher Roach
Diana Shook
Thomas Solorio
Sheldon Strange
Alyssa Willeford
Heather Wilson
<< Class of 2009 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM