Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2006 >>     

Chris Alaniz
Kevin Alexander
Cari Jo Anzaldua
Brittany Arnold
Chris Bernard
Alisha Bigbie
Danna Blough
Brandon Bryant
Rebecca Cardona
Elizabeth Cumpton
Katherine Cumpton
Deyanira Darnas
Kyle Epps
Melissa Farias
Kyle Fisher
Desmon Gaines
Brittany Gober
Brent Goforth
Jake Harrison
Jonathin Helms
Darlene Hines
Joey Hodgkins
Tiffany Johnson
Johnathan Kelley
Abby Lewis
Lacy Light
Ruth Lopez
Sam Lopez
Scott Maxwell
Bradley McBroom
Matt Miller
Julisa Monroe
Katelyn Ray
Ben Robb
Rebekah Rodgers
Jerry Shed
Lindsey Simon
Leah Simonds
Lani Sims
Michael Steinkamp
Brandi Stroud
Jeffrey Sullivan
Samantha Weddle
Kyle Willeby
<< Class of 2006 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM