Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2003 >>
Aaron Alaniz
Stephen Alexander
Kristin Anderson
Eric Anzaldua
Andrew Ayala
Jenny Beck
Bobbie Bounds
Stephen Bowden
Troy Camp
Jon Cumpton
Mindy Davis
Lucas Diaz
Krystal Easter
Ryan Edwards
Amber Gibbs
David Goforth
Carime Holt
Sylvia Holt
Daniel Hyer
Kendrick Jones
Greg Lawton
Josh Lopez
Ashley Lowe
Michael Mason
Lauren McAlister
Trenton McBroom
Haley McMahen
Jeremy McShan
Kristan Miser
Margie Moenning
Josh Moore
Cristen Newton
Leif Pritzel
Whitney Roach
Leslie Rondeau
Tom Schutze
Kyle Streit
Whitney Thames
Russell Williams
Meghan Wyatt
<< Class of 2003 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM