Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2002 >>
Mandi Bateman
Heath Begeman
Jennifer Bogle
Blaine Boswell
Molly Brown
Josh Cantu
Andrew Clark
Amanda Creger
Hunter Cure
Melissa Curry
Ben Ford
Heath Frizell
Shamira Gaines
Rachel Gilbow
Vanessa Gomez
Charles Good
Aimee Gray
Amber Hanks
Jennifer Hertwich
Kevin Houck
James Houges
Michael Jander
Christina Jones
Amy Kelley
Tiffany Lecolst
Wing Lee
David Lott
Brandon McAlister
Landon McBroom
Chris Miller
Jeff Napier
Casper Petersson
Randal Reid
Lance Rex
Chase Robb
Katharina Schmidt
Brook Shellnutt
Marva Sheppard
Cody Smith
Jesse Sneed
Ivan Stankovic
Thomas Stein
Scott Strange
Anna Sturnfels
Michell Tam
Bryan Thames
Craig Vestal
Fernanda Vieira
Jackie Waggoner
Carie Watson
Ben Whatley
George Williams
<< Class of 2002 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM