Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2000 >>
Jami Anderson
Montica Ayala
Mandy Ballard
Brandon Begeman
Jonathan Bloomfield
Michael Bradshaw
Karianna Clack
Rebekah Clark
Rachel Dovel
Justin Dumouchel
Max Endele
Haylie Frizell
Shawn Gibson
Christy Gilbert
Cole Goodwin
Zane Goodwin
Brandy Green
Johnny Green
Jenny Herrington
Brady Huffstutler
Lynsey Kidwell
Erin Lee
Jackie Leverett
Jewell Logue
Brian Lowe
Maggie Lowe
Anthony Lynn
Danie McBroom
Nicholas McBroom
Shannon McBroom
Ray McIlroy
Lacy McMahen
Justin Moenning
Christy Moore
Heather Napier
Cory Nava
Chad Newton
Mary Perez
Cameo Petrik
Chrisandra Ponce
Tauna Pratt
Ryan Quillen
Tina Ramsey
Randi Raschke
Ann Rios
Sarah Robb
Joshua Rodgers
Gitta Rudnick
Dalton Sales
Anja Schatz
Brad Seale
Anita Simmons
Ryan Smith
Robert Surginer
Brett Timmons
<< Class of 2000 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM