Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1999 >>
Kenni Patton
Brianne Payton
Misty Petit
Ryan Raschke
Jordan Ray
Mark Roach
Ben Sanford
Shelana Smith
Amanda Southerland
Jenny Southerland
Jackie Switzer
Brandt Thaggard
Candice Thaggard
Leannia Watters
Danny Wright
<< Class of 1999 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM