Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1997 >>
Nicole Bittle
Justy Blackwell
Brandi Brown
Si Clark
Joe Coffer
Angela Curry
Brandon Day
Matthew Dovel
Greg Durbin
James Gibson
Jeremy Graves
Chante Green
Phillip Hoff
Amanda Houck
Brandon Huffstutler
Cornell Jones
Joshua Kulp
Ginnie Lalk
Cody Light
Andy Marsh
Michael McAlister
Terry Monroe
Chad Moore
Robert Nettles
Michael Owen
Tina Pennycuff
Jessie Ponce
Casey Rector
Sherry Renfro
Amanda Robeson
Drexel Sales
Ammie Simmons
Melissa Smith
Mindy Southerland
Alicia Thompson
Denisha Ward
Carla Wright
<< Class of 1997 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM