Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1995 >>
Robin Anderson
Marcus Benner
Danita Breedlove
Mark Britt
Robin Burk
Keely Clack
Michiel Clark
Angela Donaghey
Chad Dovel
Randal Dovel
Misty Fillmore
Natalie Fisher
Anita Flores
Linda Fowler
Brandon Gibson
Sabrina Graves
Layne Holmes
Mickey Hutchinson
Leigha Jennings
David Jetton
Marcus Johnson
Andrea Kelley
Andy Ketchersid
Kelli Light
Hayes Lowe
Laura Malone
Teanette Miller
Rochelle Mimms
Missy Miser
Brad Moore
Brandi Morgan
Greg Mullen
Kevin Nason
Casey Reynolds
Zachary Rodgers
David Rushin
Wesley Sanderson
Robby Sawyer
Curt Southerland
Steven Staley
Thresa Taylor
Bridget Waggoner
Brenda Willeby
Wendy Williamson
<< Class of 1995 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM