Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1993 >>
Annginette Beish
Scott Bowden
Demeterius Breedlove
Rodney Buchanan
David Byrd
Christy Clark
Stephanie Coleman
Jason Cranford
Amy Davis
Chuck Donaghey
Tomas Flores
Crystal Gee
Jimmy Hixon
Jennifer Holbert
Darrell Hudson
Clark Jones
Melissa Love
Brian Lucore
Brandon Lynn
Cary Marsh
Wayne Marsh
Julia McMurtrie
Chris McNeal
Renee Miller
Ginger Minge
Robert Monroe
Melissa Oliver
Samuel Owen
Page Price
Mike Roach
Michael Robertson
Tyrone Robinson
Allen Simpson
Robbie Taylor
Corey Thames
Lenka Voltarora
<< Class of 1993 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM