Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1992 >>
Chris Bailey
Seidra Carroll
Ginger Cato
Brannon Coats
Laquita Gaines
Trent Gibson
Brad Goforth
Rhonda Gosnell
Noel Hernandez
Scott Holmes
Denise Leviston
Sam McIllroy
Meredith McNew
Anthony Monroe
Steven Moody
Sawn Muse
Buffi Nason
Jennifer Payton
Jennifer Robeson
Ann Roddy
Tina Sawyer
Jerry Schell
Ronnie Walker
Tyrone Weaver
<< Class of 1992 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM