Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1991 >>
Bo Bailey
Stacy Beck
Travis Box
Julie Canafax
Charlotte Donaghey
Nicole Fisher
Jose Flores
Kelley Gibbs
Shane Graves
Katrina Gribble
Heather Hart
Jimmy Hernandez
Lori Holt
Matt Kelley
Heather Kimbro
Sean Letcher
Chellinna Lowe
Chris Lucas
John Lynn
Kristy McAlister
Rodney McCaleb
Christi Miller
Kim Minderman
Robert Nichols
Joseph Robeson
Mistee Sanderson
Hardy Shelnut
Chris Whisnand
<< Class of 1991 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM