Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1990 >>

    Beisch_Ross                     Bellah_Timmy                     Bigbe_Tiffany                   Bounds_Aaron                  Bowden_Janie

    Davis_Tamara                  Farias_Angie                     Flores_Celia                      Fowler_Ken                       Gaines_Stephen

    Gee_Darrell                      Haney_Traci                       Hernandez_Juan              Hernandez_Larry             Jetton_Tim

    Kimbro_Byron                   Lowe_Derric                      Lynn_Allan                        Mathis_Brandi                   McAlister_Kimberly

    McGrew_Marsha               Nelson_Alicia                     Perez_Rudy                       Rodgers_Jeff                   Shellnut_Trisha 

    Smith_Kim                           Smith_Shelli                     Tilander_Jenifer                Willett_Harroll                  Willett_Jarroll 

    Williams_Amy                    Windham_Shelia                lucas_kevin                       monroe_marsha

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM