Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1989 >>
Kerri Balthrop
Miguel Bishop
Carla Campbell
Daren Coats
Tammy Coats
Jason Duensing
Kim Duggins
Jennifer Finch
Stacy Gilbert
Sandi Hart
Chris Haynes
David Holbert
David Hudson
Luke Kimbro
Mike Kimbro
Tandy Kiselwick
Lenard Leviston
Mari Lozipone
John Mann
Chris Marsh
David Marsh
Robert McAlister
Sheri McAlister
Kim Noll
Bubba Owens
Kevin Parish
Amy Reynolds
Angela Robeson
Jeff Rodgers
Kevin Rodgers
Teri Taylor
Dale Walters
<< Class of 1989 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM