Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1986 >>

Brian Akers
Tina Ancell
Brian Borton
Roger Branch
Sonya Burk
Ben Cotton
Margarita Farias
Danelle Finch
Tammy Flint
Jeff Goodwin
Jerry Graham
Yoland Graves
Dan Green
Albert Griswald
Trey Hatfield
Doug Jones
Michelle Lang
Charlie Lott
Sherilyn Mann
David Moeller
Mike Nash
Nike Nason
Michael Nelson
Stephanie Nichols
Melinda Owen
Sepherino Perez
Julane Perryman
Troy Ray
Trace Reed
Carey Rich
Theresa Rodgers
Donna Roth
Mark Rowe
Brian Seale
Jessie Smith
Stacy Smith
Jeff Standard
Prissy Taylor
Chris Vestal
<< Class of 1986 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM