Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1984 >>
Tonya Akers
Jenny Alexander
Bruce Dulaney
Tony Dyess
Paula Gaines
Joyce Gentry
James Gowen
John Hamilton
Brett Hart
Stephanie Hayers
Joshua Jacobi
Michael John
Monica Johnson
Rex Johnson
Troy Jones
Wendell Jones
Ronald Kelley
Diane McAlister
Harry McAlister
Claude McClellan
Lee Onie Monroe
James Neitzler
Jamey Pulliam
Wendell Rushin
Jon Scales
Cheryleen Shelnut
Cheri Smith
Sean Smith
James Stephens
Bredget Stroud
John Tatro
Gary Thames
Brett Thompson
Orrilea Waggoner
Brenda Whitman
Linda Whitman
Holly Wilbur
Dawn Willett
Francis Willis
<< Class of 1984 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM