Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1974 >>
Glenda Avery
Benny Bowden
Pat Britt
Gay Burton
Terry Calhoun
Janice Coleman
Merilyn Coleman
Bob Collins
Mike Cook
Larry Cunningham
Diane Davis
Kathy Detmer
Donald Gafford
Stan Ganczak
Leigh Ann Gilbert
Eugene Harvey
Terry Harvey
Donnie Hatfield
Terry Hayes
Nora Helzlsouer
Nancy Henry
Jim Hicks
Van Hogle
Sharon Hollingworth
Bryan Hubbard
Suzanne Hunter
Jimmy Jacobi
Aletha Latimer
David Lewis
Ray Lindsey
Steve McBroom
Scott Mersiovsky
Juanita Miller
Sherie Miller
Debbie Moeller
Sherry Moore
Steve Mowat
Kenny Mumford
Beverly Nason
Charlotte Owen
Berry Payton
Ricky Pennycuff
Randall Raschke
Nan Seelbach
Gay Short
Bobby Smith
Martha Smith
Sherri Snodgrass
Florence Stakley
Beverelene Swenson
Mike Taylor
Pamela Taylor
Sharon Taylor
Billy Thaggard
Caroyln Yates
Luann Thomas
Lorrie Warren
Bill WIlson
Julie Wright
<< Class of 1974 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM