Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1972 >>
Sandra Anderson
William Anderson
Kathy Baker
Belinda Begeman
Dwayne Blakley
Troy Bowden
Patty Boyle
Johnny Britt
Paul Brown
David Clark
Billy Cunningham
Phil Curry
Mary Detmer
Jimmy Devenport
Bryan Dunson
William Etheredge
Mike Gatewood
Barbara Gaurkee
D'Ann Graves
Bobbie Gray
Theresa Helzlsouer
Donna Henderson
Bobby Hilley
Jay Hollingworth
Ricky Hollis
Larry Huffstutler
Douglas Hughes
John Jacobi
Ricky Kimes
Mike Kiselwick
Mike Mixon
Sammy Moore
Margaret Mowat
Butch Nash
Rodney Nason
Rickey Neff
Nancy Nevill
Mike Oliver
Sammie Palmer
Bobby Patterson
Terry Peterson
Billy Robb
Drexel Sales
Vickie Short
Jerry Southerland
Danny Stump
Tommy Swanson
Selma Swenson
Lynn Talley
Dennis Teaff
Pearlice Weaver
Jo Beth Wittenbach
Janey Yates
<< Class of 1972 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM