Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1971 >>
Mike Allen
Billy Ballard
Stacia Barker
Kanice Beebe
Susie Bentley
Cecil Bowden
James Brockriede
Danny Byrum
Don Carson
Terry Cohron
Paul Combest
Wanda Cook
Stan Curry
David Davis
Randall Epps
Gary Forester
Genevieve Foster
Bill Fowler
Ricky Gibson
CIndy Gipson
Charles Golden
Kaylen Grace
Bobby Hayes
Joe Hill
Evelynd Holland
Rhonda Hollingworth
Danny Hughes
Debbie Hunter
Hubbie Hyde
Doug Johnson
Jackie Kidwell
Steve Lalk
Betty Lindsey
Sherrie Lucas
John Marsh
Phillip Martin
Larry Mason
Teresa McClure
Cindy Mersiovsky
Patricia Montgomery
Cathy Mumford
Debbie Myers
Mike Nason
Ricky Olsen
Dale Owen
Larry Palmer
Kathy Parker
Brian Payton
Rickey Peterson
Beth Pierce
John Prickett
Larry Roach
Tommy Rouse
Jim Rowland
Rusty Sargent
Steve Shirley
Bob Stutsman
Steve Thomas
John Tubbs
Darrell Unger
Barbara Whitman
Carol Williams
Niki Woods
Deborah Wright
<< Class of 1971 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM