Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1967 >>
Mike Bailey
Wendell Barker
Babs Beaver
Steve Blackburn
Coy Blevins
Clyde Bounds
Reba Britt
Ava Brown
Ruth Coker
Karen Cooper
Allen Cowling
Harley Davidson
Calvin Davis
Vesta Devenport
Pam Dickey
Jane Estman
Jerry Fisher
Dorsey Flint
Becky Gilbert
Lynwood Givens
Jimmy Goodwin
Andrea Grisham
Johon Guadagnolo
Ronald Howell
Ronald Kays
Kay Kerstetter
Pat Lahue
William Lalk
Laverne Leviston
Don Lucas
Randy Marsh
Albert Mayo
Ronnie Miller
Phoebe Noel
Ronald Parker
Karen Patton
Kenneth Patton
Robert Payne
Gary Peden
Rickey Peters
Susie Rapp
Jimmy Ray
Marvin Reis
Richard Reis
Virginia Roberts
Roy Rodgers
Jerry Roe
Ken Sammons
Robert Sasche
Mike Strawn
John Thompson
James Tucker
Johnny Tucker
<< Class of 1967 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM