Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1963 >>
Ricky Allred
Norma Anderson
Judy Barret
Becky Belscamper
Tommy Bettes
Tommy Blackburn
Mike Boles
Gaytha Bowden
Kay Braswell
Van Cameron
Mike Carroll
Nona Crain
Carol Culpepper
Lura Davis
Edd Fish
Jerry Fitts
Sally Hasley
Timmie Haynes
Jack Hill
Gayla Huff
Ronnie Hurt
Billy Jacobs
Barbara Jansen
Don Jarvis
Earlynn Jones
Jimmy Jones
John Kee
Jackie Lucas
Ann McSpadden
Max Millard
Bobby Mink
Thresia Morrison
Margaret Murrell
Mary Ann Neitzler
Gay Overturf
Robert Palmer
Mickie Patty
Linda Payton
Walter Peters
Steve Propest
George Roessler
Don Rogers
Sharon Rowe
Charles Rowland
Jane Sachse
Judy Shepherd
Winston Shirley
Betty Stuart
Bob Sullivan
Carol Tipton
Don Warner
Judy Webb
Leslie Welch
Ronald Wilson
<< Class of 1963 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM