Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1962 >>   
Don Barker
Donna Bowden
Lena Brice
Mike Chaffe
Connie Chester
Beverley Clark
Keith Cooper
Lawrence Crow
JB Darland
Jack Davis
Ronald Dickey
Linda Dutton
Donnie Dye
Ricky Eckelkamp
Ennis Fish
Doris Fritsche
Hoyt Gattis
Marvin Gibson
Elizabeth Glessing
Deldon Graves
Jimmie Holley
Loma Huffstutler
Susan Humphreys
Michael Isbell
Judy Jarrell
Norma Jeffrey
Glenn Jones
Charles Koreth
Sue Lee
Harry McAlister
Larry McAlister
Jimmy McBee
Linda McDaniel
Mike McDonald
Richard McDonald
Jerry McHugh
Cecelia Mills
Emilie Murray
Ronnie Pearcy
Joe Propps
Larry Reck
Charles Robb
Jimmie Robb
Ted Robbins
Sammie Roberson
Chuck Robinson
Keith Rollins

John Smith

Karen Stansel
John Stevens
Saundra Stuckey
Pat Tallant
Barbara Tuttle
Billy Wells
Dianne Wilson
Freddie Wilson
Janet Wilson
AW Winningham
Tim Youree
<< Class of 1962 >>     

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM