Skip Navigation
<<  Class of 1961  >>
Deryl Adkins
Carolyn Allred
Jannis Baker
Sharon Ballard
Gary Barker
Monty Bowden
Ana Jo Chester
Tommy Collins
Ray Dickey
Dianna Dillard
Peggy Dutton
Sally Flint
Gene Garner
Brenda Glissen
Peggy Green
Marie Greer
Judy Hamilton
Sharon Harris
Billy Joe Hart
Paul Hayers
Shirley Hines
Dickie Hixon
Arden Huffstutler
Ronnie Ishman
Barry Jones
Gary Jones
Aaron Kee
Jim Maloney
Glenda Mapp
William McAlister
Jerry Ed McBroom
Joe McClure
Mike McKelvey
Sam McSpadden
Billy Mullin
Gay Ann Neff
Betty Ann Neitzler
Kenneth Odell
Monique Parr
Jeanette Reis
Dana Rice
Gaytha Rodawalt
Alberta Rowe
Mike Scott
Gordon Shelley
Mike Slack
Carolyn Smith
Paul Stanford
Luke Stewart
Lynn Stone
Margie Sweeney
Trudie Talley
Selma Taylor
Joe Tubbs
Johnny Vestal
Paulette Walton
Janette Weddle
Ronnie Whisnand
David Wiederanders
Sherry Willett
Doug WIlliams
Harvey Wilson
<<  Class of 1961  >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM