Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1958 >>
Herbie Adams
Troy Begeman
Raymond Borton
Bennie Burgess
Diana Cambron
Bud Campbell
Louie Campbell
Sara Carlisle
Alton Cato
LaDell Cato
James Collins
Billie Davis
Patsy Dillard
Loretta Doshier
Kenneth Duren
Sue Dutton
Janice Edwards
Raymond Erwin
Sue Foenoglio
Truett Fillman
Ann Dell Fore
Billy Ray Garvin
Louis Gee
James Hale
Shirley Harris
Harold Haynes
Lynda Haynes
Morris Haynes
Bob Holman
Eileen Isbell
David Jansen
Bill Jones
Troy Ray Kee
Steven Lowe
James Marrow
Richard Martin
Judy McBroom
Billy Mersiovsky
Bill More
Deryl Mowery
Jerry Nash
Tom Nash
Carol Nelson
Bobby Ray
Tommy Ray
Barbara Rodawalt
Cecilia Rossler
Vestal Shirley
David Shreeve
Bobby Steed
Wanda Stuart
Mildred Tiroff
Jerry Trentham
Robert Tully
Jerry Vincent
Patricia Vincent
Walter Walbrick
Claude Walker
Norma Williams
Don Wilson
Glenda Wilson
Jimmie Youree
<< Class of 1958 >>

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM