Skip Navigation
Electra ISD Administrative Staff 

Ted West
Electra ISD 


Amanda Williams
Elementary  Principal

HS principle

Don Hasley
J/S High School Principal

Laura Lee Brock
Business Manager

Mindy Patton
District Counselor

no photo

Jamie West
Student Academic Advisor

Renneth Reed
Technology Coordinator

Scott Fillmore
Technology Assistant

marquise blue IT

Marquise Blue
Technology Assistant

Damien Figueroa
Maintenance Coordinator

no photo

Kenni Patton
 Girls Athletic Director

Ryan Quillen
Athletic Director


Tim Sawyer


Amanda Williams
  Special Education Coordinator & Supervisor

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM