Skip Navigation
 Seniors                              Juniors                         Sophomores                Freshmen
Chair: West Chair: Segler Chair: Bowden Chair: Shafer
Elam Rich Burros Witt
Keller Gibson


Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM