Skip Navigation

Electra ISD School Board Members

Wayne Cranford, President
Marty McCain,   Vice President
Ben Segler,   Secretary
Sherie Rondeau,   Member
Veronica Kimbro,   Member
Janine Adams,   Member
Kayla Swenson,   Member

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM