Skip Navigation

ELECTRA TIGER FOOTBALL

2017

VARSITY

 

Friday Aug. 18 Olney ( Scr ) 6:00 PM Home

Thursday Aug. 24 Clarendon ( Scr ) 6:00 PM Away

Friday Sept. 1 Seymour 7:00 PM Away

Friday Sept. 8 Frederick, OK 7:30 PM Away

Friday Sept. 15 City View 7:30 PM Home

Friday Sept. 22 Alvord** 7:30 PM Home

Friday Sept. 29 Windthorst 7:00 PM Away

Friday Oct. 6 OPEN

Friday Oct. 13 Haskell 7:00 PM Home

Friday Oct. 20 Munday 7:00 PM Home

Friday Oct. 27 Petrolia 7:00 PM Away

Friday Nov. 3 Quanah* 7:00 PM Home

Friday Nov. 10 Archer City 7:00 PM Away

 

 

Homecoming **

Senior Night*

District Games Bold

 Manger: Levi Fillmore

Athletic Director/Head Coach: Ramsey

Assistant Coaches: Ryan Quillen, Rogers Lankford, Jon Keller, Tim Hoff

Superintendent: Scott Hogue

High School Principal: Michael Stevens

Revised 2/8/17

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM