Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2013 >>

Alex Beard                        Alex Garcia                        Allison Hatfield                 Anna Holbert                     Blaze Lynn     
Calib Goodrich                    Catherine Hamilton          Courteney Horton            Devyn Nettles                    Dru McCellan      
 Eliezer Solorio                 Grant Priselac                  Hilary Akers                     Hunter Crane                  Kelsey Hammons
Kenzy Mills                        Kristin Doss                    Lacy Perez                        Allison Hatfield                Madison McNeal
Madison Patt                    Merisa Vela                        Micha See                        Pietro Weaver                Raven Beedlove
Staci Gonzales                  Shantel Alexander            Taylor Segler                    Tegra Sheapard                Tyler Garlet
 Tyler Nelson                    Will McCue

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM