Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2011 >>

Robert Battle                 Rachael Bigbie              Richard Bigbie                Heather Boyd                Jacob Case

Tyler Case                     Dorothy Gaines             Boyd Gilbert                 Vanessa Gilmore             Mackenzie Hinkle

Regan Kimbro                 Gregory Mayo                Kyler McCain             Bridget McConnell         Joe Rey Quinones

Andrew Rickard             Tyler Shelley                 Kendall Soendker           Joel Solorio                    James Taylor

Riley Wheeler                 Teri Lea Whitson            Brittany Willeford

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM