Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2010 >>
Aaron Goforth               Alex Hastings                    Ashley Pierce            Blake Muse                  Cassandra Gafford

Clinton Halencak            Craig Warren                  Deeanndra Nelson       Dustin Gillean             Dustin McLaughlin

Hugo Gomez                   Jaime Deleon                James Palmer                Jaylee Arnold                Joey Rodgers

Jordan Erwin                  Jordan Simon                Kylee Hail                        Leslie Gentry                Logan Irwin

Margarito Gonzales         Michael Ponce              Naomi Wood                 Robert Sanford              Roy Mersiovsky

Ryan Thompson            Shelby Willeby               Shelly Wood                  Tanner Crenshaw           Trey Hernandez

Ty Fisher                        Wesley Howell

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM