Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2008 >>

Brandon Adams             Jennifer Alexander        Joseph Amende             Aaron Arnold                Emma Brown

Jeremy Byrd                 Rolando De La Rosa       Winston Deitz                Tiffany Duensing             Pam Dulaney

Diandra Gafford            Daniel Gary                     William Gentry             Jay Gillean                     Lisa Goforth

Amanda Hanks                Jerry Hanks II            Chadwin Haynes            Zachary Iwanicki         Adriel Lopez

Victoria Lopez               Migel Matthew                 Laura McCasland          Jesica Wright               Anthony McCormick

Merissa Montalvo           Tanner Morris                Jordan Morton             Benedict Ok                 Troy Parks

Kimberly Prickett            Ernesto Segura             Joshua Steinkamp         Lacey Swenson             Brittany Walker

D'Ascia Weaver            

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM