Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2005 >>
    anzaldua_andy                 campbell_mason                 cunningham_jennifer         DeLaRosa_roy                   gaines_misty

    garcia_ralph                       gentry_megan                   gilbert_stephanie              goforth_jason                   gonzales_roy

    halencak_brandi                 hansard_jaci                      hanson_brittney                huse_keisha                      lecost_joshua

    lee_devin                           lopez_emmanuel                marsh_amanda                    matthews_megan            maxwell_brandon

    mcalister_bethany             melton_kaylee                    miser_kenton                    moore_joy                          murphy_scott

    nino_omar                           quinones_richie                rogers_rachel                    segler_bobby                      shelly_amber

    sipple_anthony                    smiley_katherine              sneed_kristen                    vestal_amber                    waggoner_john


Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM