Skip Navigation
<< Class of 2004 >>
    wyatt_ashley                arnold_andrea              baker_charles                Brockriede_Adam        bruce_april

       butler_josh                campbell_matt                crenshaw_tye            force_tiffany                  gafford_amanda

    gentry_garrett            gentry_tia                    gomez_mario                green_deeDee                hargrove_jessie   

    hoff_janeigh                hudgens_cody               irwin_brandon               kubicek_jered                lankford_lindsay

   lopez_david                  malone_kevin                mandujano_olga           martin_robin                  michener_rachel

   moenning_amber          moenning_cody            monroe_brandon           neff_carlena                parker_todd

   prickett_jP                    pumfrey_danny             ray_kristen                   reis_misty                    shed_dR.

   simonds_naomi              simon_caleb                  smith_cody                   stevens_cody               swenson_riley

   thaggard_jerrin.           williams_scott                willis_steven

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM