Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1988 >>

Alexander_Treva             Buchanan_Bobbi                 Coats_Manuella                 Draper_Rebecca                Duggins_Carl

Gaines_Nikki                      Greenhouse_Ginger           Griffin_Lori                          Hayers_Chris                    Irish_Stephen

Johnson_Grant                 Lawson_Cindy                   Martin_Billy                          McShan_Jamie                   Minge_Anthony

Moerbe_Michelle               ONeal_Melissa                    Price_Shea                         Rich_Rance                        Sullivan_Mona

West_Traci                         Whatley_Lisa                     Whisnand_Wayne             Yates_Allen                         eakin_sherri


Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM