Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1987 >>

Allen,Mary                        Barker,Charles                  Bell,Rodney                     Cassey,Chuck                  Cryer,Rodney

Davis,Angela                   Detmer,Kevin                   Donaghey,Charlene          Dovel,Robert                   Draper,Debbie
Forester,Taylor                  Gibbs,Scotty                   Gilbert,Michele             Gilbert,Robin                    Graham,Marsha

Graves,Mark                   Greenhouse,Andy              Haynes,Angela                  Helms,David                   Holbert,Doug

Holmes,Missie                  Hudson,Beverly                  Inman,Lara                    Jones,Kimberly                  Keene,Janet

Lang,Carolyn                    McMurtrie,Chris                Moerbe,Chelsea                  Monroe,Emmitt                Monroe,Tony

Norton,Nila                        Pool,Rosie                        Reed,Kristie                     Richardon,Buddy                Smith,Cristie

Sparks,Doug                     Taylor,Johnny                   Thompson,Bradley          Vestal,Darrell                  Wagner,Jack

Walker,Nonie                   Weddle,Marsha                Wells,Rachel                    Willis,Sissy                         Wyatt,Jay

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM