Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1976 >>

Leann Able Tom Ancell Susan Anderson Tammy Avery Danny Baker

Terry Begeman Linda Byrd Dan Cook Debra Craighead Kathy Cunningham

Karen Davis J'Lyn Dovel Tammy Dutton Duane Easter Bryon Etheredge

Galen Evans Barry Fisher Judy Flippin Carol Fowler Gary Gibson

Mary Gibson Greg Gray Louise Helzsouer Michael Henderson Bobby Henry

Cheryl Hesse Frank Holland Pam Hosch Travis Houck Jeff Jacobi

Dara Jones Lou Ann Jones Rhonda Kays Cathy Lalk Mike Lee

James Lindsey Rose Mary Lott Terry Maddry Sara Metlon Melinda Mengwasser

Pete Miller Willie Mowat Ronnie Owen Connie Peterson Joe Peterson

Chuck Pitt Ray Ponce Ann Preston Dale Rowland Wayne Sales

Charlotte Shelnutt Terry Smith Mike Swenson Diane Teaff Ken Thames

Amy Wittenbach Phil Young Karen Thomas Cynthia Turner Diann Weaver

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM