Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1975 >>

Able,Trace                        Bedford,Cathy                  Bryant,Russell                    Busby,Sharon                   Byrd,Doug

Carter,Lee Ann                 Clark,Robert                     Cooper,David                     Dudley,Jack                     Duren,Anita

Gilbert,Bruce                     Goodwin,Billy                     Helzlsouer,Margaret         Henderson,Billy                 Henderson,Lisa

Hyde,Mike                         Jacobi,Mary                     Johnson,Cindy                     Jones,Carla                         Keeler,Paul

Lamb,Skipper                     Lott,Lynn                         Lowe,Larry                         Lunsford,Shelley                 McBroom,Terry

McClellan_Beth                 Mengwasser_Sarita        Mengwasser_Mary_Nell        Miller_Carolynn                Moenning_Joy

Monroe_Dorothy               Monroe_Sheron                Norton_Juanita                 Pearcy_Donnie                   Phillips_Debbie
Ponce, Pete                         Pulliam,Pat                     Ray_Julie                            Rodgers,Kathy                   Sales,Keitha

Sefick,Linda                       Sillemon_Wallace               Sipple,Debbie                   Smith_Charles                    Smith_Tommy

Stanford_Kim                    Thaggard_Carla                    Walser_Sharon              Warren_Lester                  Whitecotton_Bob

Wilson_Mark                        Wood_Candy               Brenda Sefick

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM