Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1973 >>

Arnold,Albert                Atkins,Janie                   Bausell,Dennis               Beebe,Brenda               Benton,Elain

Bowden,Donna             Bruce,Terry                    Burroughs,Ricky              Butler,Harold              Campbell,Michael

Carter,Paula                 Coberly,Donna              Curtis,Russell                 Dovel,Randy                Dudley,David

Durbin,Jerry                 Epps,Paul                        Estes,Elaine                  Fisher,Vickie                  Flippen,Daniel

Gee,Merilyn                  Goodwin,Debra              Graves,Ronnie               Horton,Kim                   Hudson,Darla

Isbell,Scott                   Kelly,Robert                   Kidwell,Ricky                    Klein,Cary                       Lalk,Rex

McAlister,Sharon           McAlister,Terry              Milby,Pat                     Munsey,Lon                    Payton,Darcie

Pearcy,Kathy               Preston,Carolyn             Ray,Kim                        Richardson,Evelyn         Roach,Deborah

Roberts,Karlyn              Rodawalt,Lesia               Rose,Eileen                 Simpson,Sharon            Southerland,Janice

Southerland,Jim            Taylor,Donnie               Taylor,Ronnie                Thomas,Willie                 Walker,Larry

Walser,Sandy                Wittenbach,Diki             Wittenbach,John Mark       Yates,Rossilyn          Young,Becky

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM