Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1968 >>

Carol Alexander                 Barbara Anderson             Kay Bailey                        Rex Baker                         Dwayne Ballard

Sue Barrow                        Margie Bentley                 Sandra Blakley                 Xoa Xan Blakley                   Lynda Boyle

Carl Brockriede                 Sandra Buchanan             Glenda Burton                     Jack Coleman                     Van Combest

James Cook                      Nancy Cooper                     Dub Curry                         Marcia Dayton                     Kathy Dovel

Janet Eckelkamp               Gary Flusche                      JT Gafford                         Betty Graff                        Billy Hall

Gary Hanks                         Mary Helzlsouer              Corless Henderson             Alton Hogle                         Charles Holeman

Patricia Holley                    Pat Hunter                         Rhonda Jones                 Jan Kelley                             Kathy Kelley

Arden Kent                         Mike Kimbro                         Darrel Lorenz                 Maryland Lynn                     Cloyd Marsh

Tony McCarty                     Ruth McCullough               Michele McKelvey             Perry Moore                     Phillip Nail

Julie Peters                        William Ray                         Kathy Reck                       Brenda Rodgers                Donna Roe

Sue Rowland                     Jackie Sinks                         Rose Mary Spears           George Streit                     Guy Terry

Emmett Thomason             Sandra Thurlo                 Terry Tindall                         Sally Totten                      Linda Tucker

OL Tucker                           Brenda Walker                 Pam Ward                           Gary Whatley                     Barbara White

Carl Wright

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM