Skip Navigation
<< Class of 1964 >>

Pascal Bailey                 Tommy Barker             Terry Bettes                   Ronnie Bingham           Larry Blevins

Jim Britt                       Larry Buchanan            Richard Carpenter         Darrell Carter                 Virgil Chester

Wilma Childs               Cheryl Dickey              Janice Dudley               Karen Dunsmore            Sherry Eckelkamp

Susie Ecklekamp         Terry Fisher                 Judy Foster                   Brenda Garrett              May Terry Gilbert

Donald Graf                 Laura Hamilton             Ronald Henderson         Susie Hilley                    Frank Hill

Carolyn Hixon             Donna Holter             Billy Bob Howton             Cloyce Hudson             Larry Jones

Linda Jones                 Thomas Kelley             Gary Lassiter                 Tommy Logue             Kenneth Looney

Mary Mann                 Terry Mauldin                Amos McAlister             Lynda McBride             Bobby McCullough

Ann McKay                 Jerry Melton                 Sylvia Mertins                 Mark Metcalf                     Terri Mills

Ann More                    Judy Mowery              Loretta Noack             Robert Parker             Sue Perkins

Jaree Pierce                 Billy Ream                   Barry Richardson         Janis Robb                     Robin Robison

Beverly Rowland         Deck Sachse                 Jody Seale                  Gary Shahan               Larry Slack

Bob Stanford               Diane Streit                 Reatha Thurlo                 JI Willett                     Wanda Wilson 

Bill Wooten

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM