Skip Navigation
<<   Class of 1960  >>
Terry Adams                     James Barrow                    Doyle Bentley                   Glenda Bettese                 Sammie Bingham

Judy Braswell                    Carla Cambron                  Joy Chambers                   Marty Coats                      Glenn Collier

Cecil Cowan                      Tommye Diseker                Sandra Drennan                Suzy Fish                          Mary Ford

Billy Gibson                        Ralph Gilbert                     Carolyn Glass                     Mike Grace                        Carolyn Graff

Johnny Graham                 Lowell Graves                   Jane Ann Griffin                WD Hale                             Marilyn Hataway

Janice Hixon                      Lonnie Hobbs                    Phyllis Hudson                   Sherry Isbell                      Frank Johnson

Elliot Jones                        Eugene Kennedy               Louis Kent                         Christie Lee                       Elizabeth Lucas

Raymond McAlister            Tommy McCaleb                 Mary McCarty                 Sue McClure                       Terry McCracken
Ann Mcllroy                       Billy Mullen                         Ann Nowlin                        Richard Palmer                 Janet Payne

Billie Payton                       Nancy Power                     Herby Propps                    Joe Ray                            Royce Reynolds

Joyce Roberson                Troy Rodgers                     Nina Rowe                        Alan Scott                         Kenneth Shelley

Tommy Smith                     Jo Ann Stone                     Anita Story                        OV Strange                     Judy Streit

Lelia Thompson                 James Tubbs                     Curtis Warner                     Charles Webb

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM