Skip Navigation
            Ancell, Jolie                     Arnold, Debbie                    Baker, Curtis                Byrd, Roger                    Carter, Oggie

            Carter, Rusty                  Doss, Jerry                     Dudley, Donna                 Dupree, Perry                 Duren, C.R.

            Fraker, Chuck                  Givens, Randy                Gofort, Donny                Haynes, Carmen               Hefley, Russell

            Helton, Jeff                     Helzlsouer, Claire           Henderson, Kim              Hobbs, Kenny                      Irby, Donna                      
            Kemple, Gary                 Walker, Pat

Our Mission

We are committed to empowering each student to become responsible,  productive learner who is motivated to succeed at his or her highest potential.

Copyright © Electra Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM