http://www.electraisd.net/users/0003/2017-18/athletic team pics/Varsity Team vol_edited.jpg
Varsity Team
http://www.electraisd.net/users/0003/2017-18/athletic team pics/JVVOL_edited.jpg
Junior Varsity Team
Electra High School
2017 Volleyball Schedule
**Two a Days begin Aug. 1st**
DATE: DAY: OPPONENT: SITE: TIME: TEAM:
Aug. 5 Saturday *Prarie Valley Home 9:00 F/JV/V
Aug. 8 Tuesday Trenton/S&S S&S TBA TBA
Aug. 10/12 Thurs/Sat St. Jo Tournament St. Jo TBA V
Aug. 10  Thursday Iowa Park Iowa Park 5:00 F/JV
Aug. 15 Tuesday City View/WCS Home 4:00 F/JV/V
Aug. 19 Saturday Petrolia Tournamet Petrolia TBA F/JV
Aug. 22 Tuesday Munday Home 5:00 F/JV/V
Aug 24/26 Thurs/Sat Whitesboro Tourn. Whitesboro TBA V
Aug. 26 Saturday Vernon Tournament Vernon TBA F/JV
Aug. 29 Tuesday OPEN
Aug. 31/2 Thurs/Sat Nocona Tournament Nocona TBA V
Sept. 5 Tuesday Harold Home 5:00 JV/V
Sept. 9 Saturday OPEN
Sept. 12 Tuesday Hirschi Home 4:00 F/JV/V
Sept. 16 Saturday OPEN
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~START OF DISTRICT PLAY~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sept. 19 Tuesday Quanah Quanah 5:00 F/JV/V
Sept. 23 Saturday Windthorst Home 10:00 F/JV/V
Sept. 26 Tuesday Chillicothe Home 5:00 V
Sept. 30 Saturday Petrolia   Home 10:00 F/JV/V
Oct. 3 Tuesday Archer City - Senior Night Home 5:00 F/JV/V
Oct. 7 Saturday Quanah Quanah 10:00 F/JV/V
Oct. 10 Tuesday Windthorst Windthorst 5:00 F/JV/V
Oct. 14 Saturday VNS VNS 10:00 V
Oct. 17 Tuesday Petrolia Petrolia 5:00 F/JV/V
Oct. 21 Saturday Archer City Archer City 10:00 F/JV/V
Oct. 25 Tuesday Warm-up Match TBA TBA V
*: Scrimmage ~Times subject to change~
Bold: District
District Certification:  October 28, 2017 Head Coach:  Kortney Beebe
Bi - District Certification: October 30-31, 2017 Asst. Coach: Richele Jones
Area: November 2-4, 2017 Athletic Director: Brian Ramsey
Regional Quarterfinals: November 6-7, 2017 Principal: Michael Stevens
Regional Tournament: November 10-11, 2017 Superintendent:  Scott Hogue
State Tournament: November 15-18, 2017
powered by ezTaskTM