Elementary Faculty E-Mail Directory



Staff Names EMAIL address
Akers, Tammy Tammy.Akers@electraisd.net
Allen, Christy Christy.Allen@electraisd.net
Anzaldua,Pinky Pinky.Anzaldua@electraisd.net
Banch,  Lara Lara.Branch@electraisd.net
Bishop, Leslie Leslie.Rondeau@electraisd.net
Brachwitz, Gerrad  Gerrad.Brachwitz@electraisd.net
Brachwitz, Michael Michael.Brachwitz@electraisd.net
Bruce, Patty Kay  PattyKay.Bruce@electraisd.net 
Buchanan, Dea   Dea.Buchanan@electraisd.net
Combest, Beverlene Beverlene.Combest@electraisd.net
Duensing, Tracie Tracie.Duensing@electraisd.net
Fillmore, Scott Scott.Fillmore@electraisd.net
Fisher, Beverly  Beverly.Fisher@electraisd.net 
Fisher, Beverly  Beverly.Fisher@electraisd.net 
Gafford, Sandy  Sandy.Gafford@electraisd.net
Gibson, Priscilla Priscilla.Gibson@electraisd.net
Gilliam, Sallie Sallie.Gilliam@electraisd.net
Glee,Easter Glee.Easter@electraisd.net
Green, Nancy Nancy.Green@electraisd.net
Hernandez, Tracy Tracy.Hernandez@electraisd.net
Hoff, Janyth  Janyth.Hoff@electraisd.net
Hoff, Shannon  Shannon.Hoff@electraisd.net
Hoff, Timothy  Timothy.Hoff@electraisd.net
Hogue, Jill Jill.Hogue@electraisd.net
Kieren, Maggie Maggie.Kieren@electraisd.net
Marsh, Misty Misty.Marsh@electraisd.net
Marsh, Wendy Wendy.Marsh@electraisd.net
Morales, Irma  Irma.Morales@electraisd.net
Nancy,Bigbie Nancy.Bigbie@electraisd.net
Prickett, Tami  Tami.Prickett@electraisd.net
Russell, Sarita  Sarita.Russell@electraisd.net
Shed, Megan Megan.Shed@electraisd.net
Stevens, Raeann Raeann.Stevens@electraisd.net
Turner, Kristi Kristi.Turner@electraisd.net
Vestal, Leah Leah.Vestal@electraisd.net
Wallace, Debbie Debbie.Wallace@electraisd.net
Wallace, Steven Steven.Wallace@electraisd.net
Wheeler, Carey Carey.Wheeler@electraisd.net
Wheeler, Missy Missy.Wheeler@electraisd.net
Word, Darlene Darlene.Word@electraisd.net
powered by ezTaskTM